Check out the latest tweet!

© Sarumonin 2020

See The Future of Gaming With The PlayStation 5 On June 11th

According to Playstation, This Is The Future of Gaming
  /  News   /  See The Future of Gaming With The PlayStation 5 On June 11th

See The Future of Gaming With The PlayStation 5 On June 11th

After Sony had postponed the original date for their showcase event for the PlayStation5, the console giant revealed that the new date would take place on June 11th. Various leaks on Twitch showcasing the brand new date was shown earlier in the day, due to Twitch showing Ads on various livestreams. However, now the date has been officially confirmed thanks to Sony on Twitter: 

 


For those wondering on hours, it will be live at 1 PM PDT / 4 PM EDT / 9 PM BST. I’ll be livestreaming the event on YouTube at: